The Village of Oak Park | 123 Madison St.  Oak Park, IL 60302 |

Main menu


Facility Review Committee

Mission: The Facility Review Committee holds public meetings to evaluate the viability of the Village Hall facility to address outlined needs, identify options and costs for meeting those needs while maintaining the historic integrity of the existing building and the spirit of Open Government; and other matters related to the Facility Renovation Evaluation Review project as determined by the Committee in its discretion or as directed by the Board of Trustees. The Facility Review Committee has been commissioned to provide a report to the Board of Trustees of its findings and recommendations by March 31, 2024.

Membership: The Committee shall consist of 16 members appointed by Village President Vicki Scaman and approved by the Board of Trustees as set forth herein. The members of the Committee shall be Colette Lueck and Daniel Roush serving as co-chairs of the Committee and the following additional members: Gary Arnold, Marc Blesoff, Tom Bassett-Dilly, Lou Garapolo, Judy Greffin, Jon Hale, Greg Kolar, Jim Madigan, Stephen Morales, Pastor Kathy Nolte, Ade Onayemi, Rebecca Paulsen, Thomas Ptacek, and Dana Wright. The Village President shall serve as an ex officio member of the Committee. 

Qualifications: N/A

Length of Term: N/A

Meeting Schedule: Meets as needed at Village Hall, 123 Madison St. If you require assistance to participate in any Village program or activity, contact the ADA Coordinator at 708.358.5430 or e-mail at least 48 hours before the scheduled activity.