The Village of Oak Park | 123 Madison St.  Oak Park, IL 60302 | village@oak-park.us

Main menu

STAY CONNECTED

Department Directory

Main Telephone Number 708.383.6400 village@oak-park.us
Adjudication 708.358.5630 adjudication@oak-park.us
Animal Control 708.358.5680 health@oak-park.us
Business Services 708.358.5425 business@oak-park.us
Community Development (grants) 708.358.5419 grants@oak-park.us
Community Relations 708.358.5405 community@oak-park.us
Development Customer Services 708.358.5420 development@oak-park.us
Farmers’ Market 708.358.5780 farmersmarket@oak-park.us
Finance 708.358.5460 finance@oak-park.us
Fire (non-emergency) 708.358.5600 fire@oak-park.us
Graffiti Hotline 708.358.5429 community@oak-park.us
Health Department 708.358.5480 health@oak-park.us
Historic Preservation 708.358.5417 historicpreservation@oak-park.us
Housing 708.358.5410 housing@oak-park.us
Human Resources 708.358.5650 hr@oak-park.us
Information Technology 708.358.5450 it@oak-park.us
Law 708.358.5660 law@oak-park.us
Parking & Mobility Services 708.358.5750 parking@oak-park.us
Permit Processing 708.358.5430 building@oak-park.us
Planning 708.358.5420 planning@oak-park.us
Police (non-emergency) 708.386.3800 police@oak-park.us
Public Works 708.358.5700 publicworks@oak-park.us
Village Board 708.358.5784 board@oak-park.us
Village Clerk 708.358.5670 clerk@oak-park.us
Village Manager 708.358.5770 villagemanager@oak-park.us
Water Billing 708.358.5478 waterbilling@oak-park.us
Zoning 708.358.5449 zoning@oak-park.us